Monday, January 10, 2011

And the Winner of the 2011 Michael L. Printz Award is...

Ship BreakerShip Breaker by Paolo Bacigalupi

with honors going to...

Stolen by Lucy Christopher
Please Ignore Vera Dietz by A.S. King
Revolver by Marcus Sedgwick
Nothing by Janne Teller

Click here to learn more about the Michael  L. Printz Award.

The LibrariYAn is an Amazon Associate. If you click from links on this blog to Amazon and buy something (anything!), I receive a small percentage of the purchase price.

No comments:

Post a Comment